Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1387888

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #1387888

    From Woodstock, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down best banana bread recipe! i have made this recipe about a dozen times for home and to give away to family...everyone loves it. You can add chocolate chips or raisins...just delicious! thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Great recipe! Easy to make and totally delicious. Added shaved carrots for extra crunch. Will make this again!"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars!!! Delicious and so easy to make. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelieva-yum! I made 20 jalapenos and they were gone in a matter of minutes. This recipe is a keeper. I used hickory smoked bacon and 1/3 less fat cream cheese. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chili Con Queso Dip (Or Enchilada Sauce)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a potluck and it was a HUGE hit. It was very easy to make and super delicious. Thanks for posting. I will make again this weekend!"

    Reviewed Green Tea Ice Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe with wild flower orange tea (Tazo brand) and it's totally yummy! I used 5 tea bags. Next time, I will double this recipe and try with other flavors. Delish!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this recipe for father's day. The recipe is so easy to make and the taste and texture were diner quality. I did add a splash of lemon juice and doubled the recipe. I also used white whole wheat flour and used a full cup of milk instead of 3/4 cup. Super-yum. I'd give this recipe 10 stars if I could. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. I added mashed fresh strawberries and used whole wheat flour instead of all purpose. I didn't have white sugar so I used 2 1/2 cups of brown sugar.

    Made this again but added a can of pumpkin to the mix. YUM. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed 7-Layer Fiesta Party Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Standing ovation for this recipe. Perfect texture and combination of ingredients."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "The rice came out perfect. I followed the instructions until #6 and then transferred to the rice cooker, much easier than using the oven. Thanks for the idea. Great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites