Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1391490

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1391490

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Dip from Olive Garden

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best artichoke spinach dip. It doesn't taste greasy like the ones with mayo. I like to add a little extra of all the seasonings."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Copycat Bread (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "No flopping here! Great recipe. Tastes like wheat homemade bread and it didn't flop in the least bit!"

    Reviewed South Beach Muffin

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe. You can do so much with it. Once I added pumpkin puree and pumpkin spice. Very yummy. Great for South Beach diet and gluten free!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  119 Reviews  |  By GlutenFreeGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "After four years of searching for a wonderful gluten free bread recipe, I have found it! This one is by far the best. It freezes nicely too."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  227 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!!! This is absolutely the best! I thought I made the best potato salad, but it doesn't compare to this."

    Reviewed Layered Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Beaner in Washington
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe ever! My family and my husbands family have it every time we get together for a meal. I always add broccoli and fresh ground pepper. It is absolutely wonderful!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soooo good! Used to buy the salmon patties from Costco, but these are WAY better! My kids don't like salmon but they love these!"

    Reviewed Seafood Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these and so did everyone else! If you use lowfat dairy products, it will curdle."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Chevy's Salsa by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By MindyP679
    LinMarie says:

    "This tastes just like Chevys salsa. It's wonderful! Adjust the amount of jalapenos depending on how hot the peppers are. I have had some very bland ones and some that are extremely hot."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites