Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1392349

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1392349

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Stephanie C
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome and easy! I only cooked it for 45 minutes. That was the only change I made. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pizza Spirals OAMC

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these many times....a family favorite!! I always make them when I'm going out of town so my DB has fresh food to prepare. I know they're not "healthy" per se, but it's better than what he would be eating. I make just about as directed, and hope they make it into the freezer. My only alteration is I throw them in the freezer for about ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Brown Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the second time I made this dish. It is great! My boyfriend is a picky eater, and he rated this 5 stars, too. I added some frozen mixed veggies in addition to the peas for more color, and used more soy sauce then suggested. I will be making this frequently."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MohawkPrincess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my second time making this recipe. This time, I was asked to make enough for left overs! It is delicious. The only change I had to make was baking the chicken at 375 for 20 minutes after following the recipe exactly. The chicken was still tender and juicy, and the sauce is as good as a restaraunt's. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Tuna Hold-The-Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jamie Morales
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm surprised by the other reviews here. I made this straight from the recipe, and found it bland and mushy. I'm sorry. I will not make this again."

    Reviewed Holiday Morning Breakfast Casserole (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a school brunch, and got rave reviews! It was super easy and delicious! I'm also impressed with the calories, because we got way more than 12 servings out of this. Thanks for sharing! I will make this again."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I made this directly from the recipe, but added ham right before the cream cheese so it could be a one dish meal. The whole group loved it!! Thanks so much for sharing. Next time I'll probably double it..yum!"

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times now exactly from recipe, and so good, my group has stopped going to the local BBQ place, because they say mine is better! I've even doubled the recipe for a large group. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potato Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I sent this in for a big group of guys, and they loved it SO much, my boyfriend didn't even get any! It was the only dish that was completely devoured. I cooked it on low for 8 hours as another reviewer suggested. Next time I may check them @ 6. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this for something new, and it was FABULOUS! Super easy which I did not expect. I skipped the egg and flour, for ease sake, and put the breadcrumbs right on....worked great. Whole house happy.Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites