Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1395332

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1395332

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Penuche Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debbie Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly what I remember as a child. Yes it is very sweet, so try pairing it with a spice cake or something that is more savory than sweet."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Crock Pot Chicken Alfredo Remake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef JDecember28
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Went over well with the family."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  570 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "brings me back to Mexico on my honeymoon. We make batches of this and freeze them in freezer bags"

    Reviewed " South Beach" Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By LaurietheLibrarian
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Even my toddler devoured it! We added a bit of quinoa instead of brown rice and it had a great flavor with the rest of the dish!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Cooked it just as directed and it was a family hit!"

    Reviewed Seashells' Crock Pot BBQ Ribs!

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By seashells63
    LinMarie says:

    "We used Dr. Pepper instead of cola, because we didn't have any... I can't imagine what it would taste like with cola, but the Dr. Pepper and Wegman's BBQ Brown Sugar BBQ sauce was incredible.

    We made a rack of ribs and by the time both stages were done, only 4 bones were left. The rest had fallen off. It is delicious and moist! Thanks fo..."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By goushiangirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted so good! My husband and I are trying to eat healthy and found this as a great way to do that. Easy preparation and powerful, delicious taste. This will be a new staple in our diet. We used molasses because we didn't have honey. It worked well. Lovely with a bit of rice. We over cooked the sauce as suggested so it would really stick t..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pound Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It really satisfied my cake fix tonight. It did not take this long to prep, so do not hesitate away from this cake. It is well worth it.Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Warm Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It truly made our night! We used frozen blueberries which worked so well. We added a dash of brown sugar, vanilla extract, cinnamon, and nutmeg to the dry mix. It gave it a nice kick!Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken (Or Turkey) a La King

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We would strongly recommend this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites