Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1405724

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1405724

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are the best cookies."

    Reviewed Betsy's Lemon-Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh cranberries and didn't include the nuts. Very good. Very lemony ?"

    Reviewed Fresh Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a ton of left over cranberries from Thanksgiving so I gave these a try. They came out like very soft oatmeal cookies with bursts of cranberries in every bite. Very delicious and highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at my sons birthday party. Many asked for the recipe. I only added 1/2 the sugar the recipe called for though... And it was just right for us."

    Reviewed Hooter's Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "These aren't really like the Hooters wings at all, but they are delicious! My husband and nephew request them constantly. I've played around with the sauce and mixed 1/2 hot sauce and 1/2 "Footy's Wing Sauce"...They turned out even better."

    Reviewed Turkey Tenderloins with Spiced Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Little elf
    LinMarie says:

    "Surprisingly yummy... I'm not a fan of turkey, but my husband is on a health kick and I needed some new recipes for lean protein. I followed the recipe exactly, except for the fact that after I made the sauce, I added the turkey and let them cook together for a few minutes."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  157 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe- It was the hit of the party!!! The only thing I changed was that I added a bag of frozen fruit instead of ice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites