Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1408190

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1408190

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Was good, and easy! Next time I will use maybe 1/4 of the sugar suggested though, if any."

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good, considering we are used to burger. My husband said they taste real 'beanie' (his words :) so if I make again I will try to add more fillings, such as veggies of some kind."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I also doubled the recipe and left everything as it was, and these were terrific~ Will make again, thanks :)"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves meatloaf, and complimented this one, as well as the other 7 eating it (I doubled the recipe) Definetly a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cheezy Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a little difficulty assembling this. I tried to follow the directions but the ammount of noodles didnt seem to match up with the directions? No one else seemed to have any problems, not sure what I did wrong. O, and I forgot to add the can soup in with the rest of the ingredients, I had it all layered and noticed the can sitting there. W..."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Sarah Montgomery
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I only had a little bit of sour cream, so I added plain yogurt in its place."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By BerrySweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them!!! Was hesitant on making them because of someone elses not so good rating, but I thought they were great! I will definetly make them often to have for quick snacks for the kids, and adults! I mixed in the oats by hand rather than using the mixer so I wouldnt break them up."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Jack O'lantern Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe, and easy. I used homeade frosting though made with 1 stick margarine, 1 tsp. vanilla, 2 c. powdered sugar, and 1 T. milk. , mix that all together with a blender then add food coloring as recipe directs. YUM"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites