Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1412912

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1412912

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I incorporated mushrooms & spinach in mine by sautéing the chicken, mushrooms & spinach in pepper, seasoning salt, and cayenne pepper. I waited until plating the food to add the sauce. Even my daughter that dislikes mushrooms & spinach ate several croissants."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak With Mushrooms and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As usual, Kittencal has posted another delicious dish! The meat & gravy had a lot of flavor to them."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  449 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I have a sweet tooth so I added a little more sugar. I also used french bread. It's very simple & fast."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  298 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. I added seasoning salt, garlic, paprika, and cayenne pepper to the recipe by putting the mixture underneath the skin as well as on top. I let it marinate for approx. 3 hrs. Going forward, this will be how I bake chickens. Thank so much for the posting."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. I added seasoning salt, garlic powder, paprika, and cayenne pepper to the recipe by putting the dry mixture underneath the skin as well as on top. I let it marinate for approx. 3 hrs. Going forward, this will be how I bake chicken. Thank so much for the posting."

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my quiche w/ bacon, spinach, onions and mushrooms. It was excellent! When sautéing the spinach, onion, & mushrooms in the bacon grease, I seasoned the veggies w/ cayenne pepper, salt, garlic powder & pepper. It was simple and the best brunch meal I've made to date!! Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed BLT Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Guava Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a bit time consuming as I didn't buy larger cherry tomatoes but it was delicious! They were the talk of the social gathering. Thx!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1050 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf is wonderful! I typically eat meatloaf once every couple of years but I will start making it monthly after finding this recipe. Thanks for posting it! Overall, I followed the recipe, however; I sautéed the onions & seasoned them w/ seasoning salt, garlic powder, & a little bit of cayenne pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites