Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1413950

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1413950

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed South Carolina Mustard BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Love to Eat!!
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome sauce and nice alternative to any regular barbecue sauce"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome waffles. Crisp on the outside and very fluffy inside. Added some vanilla as others suggested. A no fail recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fondant

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By TeksGlutes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "It's ok. The lemon zest its indeed a good idea and gives it a fresh flavor. Everyone loved it. Will add some pecans or raisins next time as I thought sth. was missing. Though the crust or better crumbs didn't turn out well it still tasted delicious. But for the next try out I prefer to have crust and topping made out of the same dough."

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Magnolia Bakery's Vanilla Birthday Cake and Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome... Used regular flour because I didn't had self-rising on hand. Such a wonderful vanilla flavor"

    Reviewed Graham Crackers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mark O.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Graham Crackers but can't buy them here in Europe :-( So this recipe solved my problem! The Crackers are awesome.This recipe is definetly a keeper and I will make some for a Graham Cracker Crust soon! I used some tipps from previous post like sprinkling cinnamon and honey on top, I also ended up adding another 1/4 cup milk to the dough"

    Reviewed Flourless Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make cake. Very rich and chocolocious!!! I didn't add the icing instead i served it with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a KEEPER. Its easy to follow, easy to prepare ahead and so yummmmmmyyyyyy. Will do this for Christmas this year. I didn't had any sour cream so I just added milk which still turned out to be very delicious..The roasted garlic was so yummy that my husband is craving for it :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites