Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1429398

    Member since Oct 2009

    Chef #1429398

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this great recipe! My family thoroughly enjoyed it. It tasted authentic and was easy and quick to make. I used chinese pork from our local butcher for the meat, and, as other reviewers suggested, an extra egg (next time I will use at least 3 eggs). Will make this again!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, very good. Was a bit time intensive but next time I may try frozen corn or canned chicken. I used buttermilk instead of cream and it added a wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Summer Quinoa Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By gemini jodi
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a potluck/BBQ where there were a lot of vegetarians, and it was a huge hit! I got so many compliments. In particular, the dressing/marinade was one of the best I've ever tasted. I'm thinking of using it as a salad dressing and in other recipes. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed The Mixture - Green Bean, Mashed Potato, Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By rya
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I was looking for a way to use our leftover potatoes and didn't have much time, but this took very little time and the whole family loved it (including the 11 mo. old and 3 year old twins :) I used ground turkey instead of ground beef, and frozen peas and broccoli instead of green beans, and added plenty of garlic and worcestershir..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, very tasty. I added chocolate chips to make pumpkin pancake Jack-O-lanterns for dinner on Halloween and they were a hit!"

    Reviewed Yummy Super Easy Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By MissyMT
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making cornbread from scratch, and it was a total success! Thanks for the great recipe. I quintupled the recipe for our community group, and used 10 whole eggs instead of 20 egg whites. I also ran out of buttermilk so I added a little 1%. I made some into cupcakes and others into cake pans. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Navy Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef Karen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This got rave reviews at our BBQ this week! I didn't have any A-1, so I used some bbq sauce and Worcestershire instead, and substituted regular mustard for dry mustard. Other than that I followed the recipe. I had never made baked beans from scratch before, so I loved this recipe since it was so easy to follow and used ingredients that I had on-ha..."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Shannonmc
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was great! The seasonings were perfect. Next time I'm going to add some clams to make it a clam chowder, but we all really enjoyed it the way it was. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites