Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1440657

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1440657

    From Odessa, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Velveeta Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Best Mac and Cheese ever. I have made this several times now and it is a favorite for pot lucks and holidays. Everyone loves this recipe."

    Reviewed Southwestern Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe. Even my picky eater! I have made it 3 times for my family and once for company. It is always a hit. Thanks for sharing.

    The meat mixture freezes great too. If you have a small family like me then you can save half for another night."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I have made it abotu 5 times now. I also add garlic and salt. Then I either sub the water for chicken broth or add chicken powder to the water for more flavor."

    Reviewed Bakery Style Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  293 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookie! We loved it!"

    Reviewed Smuckers Strawberry Angel Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Jenny #4
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time. A lady from church brought them and everyone loved them. I looked up the recipe and made my own and now my whole family and all of my friend make them. Simply Amazing cookies!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Honey Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! I altered it a bit. I used 1/3 unbleached white flour and 2/3 whole wheat flour. Then I used virgin coconut oil instead of olive or canola. Last, I topped it with a homemade sprinkle to make the top sweet. (pulse rolled oats, almond slivers, and brown sugar in a blender) These were amazingly moist and just sweet enough. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Yummiest Ever Baked Mac and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was ok. I don't think anyone loved but no one hated it either. I might make it again but I would rather find a creamier recipe."

    Reviewed Green Bean-Mushroom Casserole (By Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "One word.....YUMMMMY!This was the best dish at our Thanksgiving table."

    Reviewed Instant Gratification Garlic Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CallMeBubbles, Dahling
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fast, easy, and good. I used 2 1/2 cups water becuase it was a little bit too think and tossed 2 chicken bullion cubes into it. great recipe.....thanks."

    Reviewed Now don't go "EEEWWW!!" before you try this!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "unusual but good combination. I did not expect the flavors to go so well together. I am not a huge peanut butter fan but it was quite tasty. My husband loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites