Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1440805

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1440805

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Cake Donuts (Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cupcake-Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these and they are very good. I did add 1/4 teaspoon of cinnamon with the dry ingredients, we love cinnamon. Rolled some in butter then in cinnamon and sugar and others in confectioners sugar and 1 plain. Easy to make and does satisfy my husband's donut craving."

    Reviewed Awesome Homemade Crusty Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 2 loaves of this amazing bread. I used the dough cycle on my 2 bread machines and then shapes into Italian loaves. I made three changes to the recipe, I was out of shortening so I used coconut oil and I used honey to replace the sugar as well as bread flour instead of AP flour. WOW, the outcome was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Cinnamon Swirl Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a well seasoned baker, having owned my own bakery before I retired. I tried to make this bread today, with no success, threrefore~no stars. I followed the recipe exactly as written, using my very active 4 year old Alaskan Sourdough Starter. I got the bread into the pans and it never did rise. After waiting more than 5 hours, I finally decided..."

    Reviewed Refrigerator Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I make it just a written and I add raisins and dates. I bake 6 at a time, so I can have fresh muffins on a regular basis. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  407 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT recipe. I have made this twice and it is not only beautiful to look at but delicious to eat. The only change I made was, I substituted honey for the sugar. I make the dough in my bread machine and then shape it, let it rise and bake. Thanks for sharing a most wonderful white bread recipe."

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked a batch of these this morning. The only thing I did diffrently is that I used half chocolate and half white chocolate chips. The cookies came out terrific. Easy recipe to follow and easy to eat. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beth's Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By gwenrk
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this crust recipe to make pizza tonight, as I was in a hurry. The recipe is very easy and can be made in a flash. I did let it rest for about 15 minutes, while I prepared the toppings. My family loved not only the flavor but also the softness. I will use this recipe on a regular basis. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe 2 times and both times they have come out perfect. Easy, tasty and great when you need a chocolate fix in a hurry. I do use a ice cream scoop to drop them on wax paper. PERFECTION! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I am the food service director at an upscale independent living center. We were having open faced reubens for dinner and I made this dressing . WOW!! this is so easy and wonderful tasting. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted an easy cookie recipe and this sure fit the bill. The only thing I did differently was, that I used a tablespoon of lemon extract and the greatings of 2 lemons. The cookies came out perfect and the taste was spectacular. Thanks for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites