Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1445026

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1445026

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is the best pizza sauce I have ever tasted! The longer it simmers the better. I didn't have celery on hand but it still turned out perfectly. Also I used fresh basil and pinch of fresh parsley. Yummers!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very flavorful! I used chicken stock as someone suggested and didn't have any garlic powder so I used 3 garlic cloves and about 1/2 teaspoon of garlic salt. In the end it was a bit too mild for me so I threw in some Sriracha sauce. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Flax Vegan Egg Substitute

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! The only change I made was I used chocolate soy milk. Also when I was done making this I wasn't done with my cake so I put it in the fridge. It was too hard to spread than so I popped it in the microwave for 10 seconds and it spread perfectly!"

    Reviewed Russian Tea

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a treat! The only changes I made was I added an envelope of lemonade and only used 2/3 a cup of sugar otherwise it was too sweet. Perfect for winter nights and when you have a cold!"

    Reviewed Sweet BBQ Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Virginia Cherry Blossom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for the perfect meatball recipe for awhile now and have found it here! I made my own meatballs in a skillet instead of prepackaged and added onion in with the sauce and they were a hit! No leftovers! Will be making it for the office xmas party coming up soon. DELICIOUS"

    Reviewed Honey and Soy Sauce Marinade

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By tigerduck
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful marinade! I didn't have the five spice powder but I did use about a tablespoon of Siracha sauce to kick it up a notch and let the chick breasts marinate overnight, delicious! There were no leftovers!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites