Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1455160

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1455160

    From China

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rice Cooker Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By SuperSpike
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy & quick! Adjusted amounts for larger recipe, and it turned out well."

    Reviewed microwave polenta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "It took more than twice the recommended time but much easier than stovetop and very good. I will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy. My 6-year-old loves it. I followed the recipe except for adding a lot more mushrooms. I left it plain to keep less adventurous family members happy."

    Reviewed Lightened up Gingerbread Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "The recommended baking time was too long for my usually slow oven, so I will reduce the time when I make it again. The whole family liked it."

    Reviewed German Pancake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe twice now, and it turned out well each time. The first time, I followed the recipe exactly. The second time, I reduced the number of eggs to 4 (as recommended by another reviewer), and laid sliced, cooked ham on top. My family of picky eaters enjoyed it both ways, but I think the version with ham won out."

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By Kym in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. As others recommended, I used 1 cup of oil, 1.5 cups of sugar, 1/2 tsp of nutmeg, and it turned out beautifully, and not at all oily. Also used 1/2 lb of icing sugar and tsp of vanilla in the icing. Now that I know how easy carrot cake is, I will use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, basic recipe. One to use over and over. Prepare batter ahead for best results. I used 3 eggs as others recommended. Wonder if I might get by with two... Worked very well in roasting pan. Less hassle than muffin tin."

    Reviewed Elaine's Holiday Cut out Sugar Cookies - Christmas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with our Girl Scout troop. Easy and fun!"

    Reviewed Sherry's Fresh & Easy Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #267011
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy. This is my second year using this recipe, and I will continue to use it. Nice to use fresh pumpkin."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites