Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1458822

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1458822

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lion House Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so flakey and light! You must make the Lion House Honey Butter to go with them. They did not take as long as I expected. From start to finish the entire process only took two and a half hours. It made 24 giant rolls. Also, mine only needed to cook for 10 minutes. So don't set the timer for 15-20 and walk away..."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out better than I expected! I wasn't sure that I would like both zucchini and beef in the same dish, but it worked out nicely!"

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken Pizza - California Pizza Kitchen Style

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Gaelige Coinnaigh
    LinMarie says:

    "Great even without gouda! I cook the chicken on the George Foreman and then cut it into small slices."

    Reviewed Yellow or Zucchini Squash Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "Best zucchini pie I have ever had! I also loved the hint of dijon mustard in the crust. We ate this as a main course for dinner last night and loved it!"

    Reviewed California Pizza Kitchens Bbq Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this salad! It is a regular at my house. When I am an a hurry, I just make Hidden Valley Ranch from the packet and but pre-made tortilla strips (near the croutons in the grocery store.) Never use bottle ranch, it ruins the salad. When making to use as a side salad, I just leave out the chicken and it is still fantastic!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Bacon and Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! The Rotisserie chicken worked perfectly, I highly recommend using one. It was not dry at all. Also, I added about 1/2 tsp of seasoned salt. We served with corn bread."

    Reviewed Pesto Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these! I don't like eggs, but I love pesto. This recipe created a way for me to eat eggs!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving dinner. Some people loved it, others (me) thought it was a little too sweet. Next time I will half the sugar and vanilla."

    Reviewed Strawberry Jello Pretzel Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pefect WITH SALTED prezels! I agree with everyone else, they must be salted. I used low fat pretzels and 1/3 less fat cream cheese, and lite cool whip and it still tasted fantastic! I had many people ask me for the recipe at Thanksgiving dinner."

    Reviewed Mini Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED these! They are like a cross between soft and hard tacos. I loved them with Wholly Guacamole on top!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites