Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1468692

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1468692

    From Crandon, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Bread Country Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cisquester
    LinMarie says:

    "Have been looking for the perfect corn bread recipe. This is not it. Needs a hint of sweetness and some more moisture in the batter I think. Would be good for a cornbread to soak in soup..."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband was speechless. This one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By History Teacher
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous and easy to make frosting!"

    Reviewed Paige's Sour Cream Cut out Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good cut out cookies! They hold their shape well and they taste very very yummy! (I don't care much for traditional sugar cookie cutouts!) This is my new "go to" recipe for holiday cut outs!"

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great chewy granola bars. Probably the tastiest recipe I have found to make at home. We have a peanut allergy in our home and it can be very difficult to find granola bars that do not have peanuts or peanut flour in them. This fits the bill!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These are good. I prefer them with mint. I bring them to pot-luck things all of the time or to parties and they are always gone in no time. People really love them!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pets'R'us
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeeeee-licious! Used vanilla greek yogurt. Made 6 jumbo muffins plus a mini-bread-loaf pan. These muffins have a great texture and shape. I will certainly be hanging on to this recipe!"

    Reviewed Good Eats Waffles (Alton Brown)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #509232
    LinMarie says:

    "A very good basic waffle! Thanks Alton Brown (one of my favorite celebrity cooks!) I love that they are 1/2 whole wheat already, as changing to 1/2 whole wheat is usually my first change in any waffle/pancake recipe!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure what Ihop pancankes taste like, it has been so long since I had them, but very good, quick recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By T Likes to cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for a friend's birthday, it was amazing. In the interest of being healthier, I did substitute applesauce for 1/2 the oil and used half white flour, half whole wheat flour. It tasted amazing with the perfect texture and density for carrot cake! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites