Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1506604

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1506604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    120 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  213 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was okay.. It tasted like the average picnic potato salad but with onions. I'm not a big fan of the onions but it was a pretty nice recipe."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Knots

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice but way too garlicly, I didn't like soaking them in butter, next time I'll use a brush. And my local pizza shops never put parmesan so next time I will omit. Not bad and they reheat nicely."

    Reviewed Citrus Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't bad but way TOO much lemon juice. I do like the fact that you can taste all of the fruits in each bite. I did find the need to add extra salt. Next time I'll lessen the lemon juice and see how it comes out."

    Reviewed Honey Bun Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By marileamills
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! OMG!! OMG!!! This was perfection and so easy to make. It took a little more effort to smooth the second layer on but that is what a spoon is for. It tastes so good that I ate some everyday for dessert. You'll probably have a little brown sugar mixture left over after sprinkling it on so you may want to just add the extra to make it a little s..."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta Salad:

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Jaye
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. I think it's better to use tri-color pasta because the balsamic vinegar will darken the white pasta. I did not add the pepperoni or provolone because I couldn't imagine that tasting good. But it was really good without!"

    Reviewed Panda Express Orange Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  309 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "Unclear directions but awesome recipe. Tastes JUST like Chinese spot! I will say that the sauce needs to be almost doubled to properly cover the chicken (so you may want to do that before coating it or it will be hard to add more sauce later)."

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were really good, amazingly I've never had Hooters' wings, but these were still really nice. My only complaint is the the amount of butter. Way too much, can be cut in half, at minimal."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "A lot easier than I thought it would be. A perfect dinner party piece. I only have three suggestions, 1) is to salt and pepper the chicken before filling and rolling, 2) use mallet to flatten it, and 3) DO NOT over-bake or u will have a very very dry chicken!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Judy in WA
    LinMarie says:

    "I like how easy it is. I like it a little more soupy so I added some water and a little additional taco seasoning. It tastes real taco-ey but it is taco soup after all. Not bad on the side of a starch like white rice or bread."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites