Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1516179

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1516179

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Candied Jalapeno Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CraftScout
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I've been using it as a sandwich spread instead of a dip. For example, on an English muffin with a slice of tomato for breakfast, or to spice up turkey sandwiches. Very versatile and addicting! I used a food processor on the jalapenos for a few seconds before mixing by hand with cheese."

    Reviewed Veggie Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Sunshine
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect fajita veggies! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Grilled Leek and Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Warren B.
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice, light way to enjoy leeks. I made it as written, and it turned out great. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ricotta-Filled Brownie Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe! I followed it exactly and it made super moist and perfectly sweet brownies. A great way to use up leftover ricotta. My husband thanks you ; ) I'll be making these again!"

    Reviewed Kicks Like a Mule - Mexican Jalapeno and Cornbread Muffins!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grilled Beets With Moroccan Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is my new favorite beet recipe. I made it as written and it was wonderful! The dressing was perfect with the beets. My husband loved it as well. I would have roasted the beets in the oven if we weren't already grilling. I'm glad we tried grilling them, though, because it was an easy and convenient way to cook them. Thank you for shari..."

    Reviewed Roasted Beet Salsa (Or Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "An unexpected but delicious way to use beets! I didn't have any shallots so I used red onion, and threw in some extra jalapeno. Me and my husband loved this. Will be making again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Green Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Polenta With Italian Sausage and Fennel

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful! It reheated very well the next day so the leftovers made great lunches for my husband and me. We will definitely be making this again. It was so creamy and satisfying. Real comfort food! I had to sub Parmesan for the pecorino romano and I used vermouth instead of white wine, only because I didn't have the original ingred..."

    Reviewed Mediterranean Lima Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Carianne
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I will definitely make it again. We served it with crumbled feta. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites