Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1522598

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1522598

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    74 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frugal Gourmet's Focaccia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my go-to focaccia recipe for years. Everybody always loves it! I use white flour instead of wheat flour because that's what my "Frug" book calls for."

    Reviewed Chicken Chile Verde Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Engrossed? As you can tell by my pic, that's what we were when we tasted this truly fabulous dish!! Thanks so much for posting! Pardon the missing portions in the pic. We couldn't wait!"

    Reviewed Copycat Mc Donald's Hamburgers/Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "Who needs "Mickey D's?" Thank you for posting. I think this is about the closest you can get!"

    Reviewed Ginger Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Soba noodles. Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DEFINITELY better than that bottled stuff. I saw where someone left out the sugar. I tried it with and without the sugar, and I believe it offsets the salt added in the recipe and the salt in the ketchup."

    Reviewed Smoky, Spicy Tomatillo Salsa Verde Aka Green Hell!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Except for using a Habanero, I used a Jalapeno (Yeah, wimpy. I know) and this was gobbled up in minutes!! Great recipe! Nice post!"

    Reviewed Laundry Detergent Powder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff! I use Fels Naptha, and my laundry comes out clean and fresh smelling. I grind up my soap in my KitchenAid, and then add it, the Borax and Super Washing Soda in the food processor for 2 minutes."

    Reviewed Charleston Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a good thing I took a picture before my son tasted it, otherwise they're wouldn't have been a picture! What a great dish! Nice job!"

    Reviewed Pergo or Any Laminate Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By atlfitgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this stuff! It cleans really well and it dries relatively quickly. I put in 7 drops of Lavender essential oil. Nice post!"

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "This was gone in seconds! I used blue cheese instead of ranch, and I used "Frank's Red Hot". This pizza is a hit!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites