Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1522598

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1522598

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Broiled Scallops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually try the recipe as written the first time, then "tweak" it to my tastes as needed. I looked; however, and I was unable to find onion "flavoured" (lol! A Yank, here!) Melba Toast. I used crushed up Ritz crackers with some onion powder. This is a hit!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  668 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is PHENOM! As suggested, I cut the total cooking time to 5 hours and it was PERFECT! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Marinated Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Queen Puff
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful! I butterfly my chicken breasts (to let the marinade further permeate the meat), and marinade overnight. Then I grill them. YUM! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Meatballs For Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I doubled the recipe and added 1 teaspoon of freshly ground pepper. These are outstanding! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of In-N-Out Double Double by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "We don't have In-n-Out in Chicago, but these are absolutely delicious!!"

    Reviewed Frugal Gourmet's Focaccia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been my go-to focaccia recipe for years. Everybody always loves it! I use white flour instead of wheat flour because that's what my "Frug" book calls for."

    Reviewed Chicken Chile Verde Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Engrossed? As you can tell by my pic, that's what we were when we tasted this truly fabulous dish!! Thanks so much for posting! Pardon the missing portions in the pic. We couldn't wait!"

    Reviewed Copycat Mc Donald's Hamburgers/Cheeseburgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    "Who needs "Mickey D's?" Thank you for posting. I think this is about the closest you can get!"

    Reviewed Ginger Noodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Soba noodles. Simple and delicious!"

    Reviewed Thousand Island Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DEFINITELY better than that bottled stuff. I saw where someone left out the sugar. I tried it with and without the sugar, and I believe it offsets the salt added in the recipe and the salt in the ketchup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites