Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1532752

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1532752

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hg's Fiber-Fried Green Beans W/Spicy Cucumber Ranch Dip - 2 Pts.

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good! I had planned to share them with my husband, but I ate most of them instead. Yum! This is a great way to get your fiber, and the dip is so good that I would eat it with other foods too. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Berries & Cream Oatmeal Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Parvulus
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this same cookbook, and it has really helped me to lose weight, while still enjoying many of my favorite foods. This is my favorite breakfast offering so far. Good mixture of the tart berries, creamy pudding, and still very sweet. Yummm"

    Reviewed Skinny Chick Popsicles

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AnorexicLenka
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these tonight, and I can not wait to try them tomorrow. I tasted the mixture before I froze it, and it seems like it will be delicious...And I hope that you are able to get some help with your anorexia very soon and that you recover!!"

    Reviewed Hg's Exploding Chicken Taquitos - Ww Points = 4

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite Hungry Girl recipes. Does not taste like diet food at all!!!"

    Reviewed Raspberries and Sweetened Condensed Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Perfect Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what a decadent yet semi-healthy dessert. I tried it tonight with raspberries and blueberries and some fat-free condensed milk. This was a great idea, and I will probably be trying it again tomorrow night :)"

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potato Sticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to use salt and pepper, and these were still fantastic! The only thing I would do differently is to change the cook time. I cut the fries into smaller slices, and they seemed to be crispy/done after about 10-12 minutes. Great idea! If health/calories are not an issue, they are good with ranch dressing."

    Reviewed Three Layer Orange Jello Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a favorite of mine when I was growing up as well, and I have been searching for a similar recipe. You are a life-saver; thanks for posting!!! :)"

    Reviewed Cinnamon French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Stephanie da Silva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite delicious, but if you are going to fry it, then you need to put something in the pan, butter if you are not watching calories, so that it doesn't stick. This may seem obvious to the more experienced cooks out there, but this was the first time I had made French toast. Very delicious though, and we will definitely make it again. We t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites