Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1535689

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1535689

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Whipping Cream Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. The dough was really kind of liquidy before I rolled it out. Then I put it on the floured surface and it was a lot better especially when I added a little more flour. It didn't need the whole 15 minutes in the oven though. They would have been totally crisp. I only had it in for about 8 minutes."

    Reviewed French-style Peas

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. It was a nice healthy recipe. But, it wasn't the best. They turned out soft enough to eat though and I wasn't expecting that. It needs more seasonings. It was a little bland. But, it tasted a little sweet which is good a thing with our family."

    Reviewed Sicilian Green Beans (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definitely a new way to make green beans, but it just wasn't great. I should have known better though. I was really not too crazy about the mustard and red wine vinegar taste. I might not make this again."

    Reviewed Beef Ribs BBQ (Sokalbi Koo-ee)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really pretty good. I added all the ingredients it needed. The ingredients and directions were a bit confusing because the ingredients didn't say anything about how much sesame seed to use. The directions said to use sesame seed, but the ingredients did not say anything about sesame seeds. So, I used a tsp of sesame seeds anyway. The..."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mtieman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and sweet. I really enjoyed it. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough and Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I have never tasted a crust like this before. I loved it. I loved the sauce. My husband and I stick sugar in our pasta sauce, so this was great! I overcooked one of the pizzas, but the other one turned out wonderful! I will for sure cook this again."

    Reviewed Green Beans with herbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just okay for us. It definetly had a fresh taste to it, but too much onion for us. I might or might not make this again."

    Reviewed Paprika Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "The potatoes themselves were good. But, I think the paprika was really too much and over powering. I might make this again, but next time I will put alot less paprika."

    Reviewed Skillet Sauteed Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this was very good! My husband didn't like the thyme though. But, I thought it added a very nice and unique flavor to it. I will most likely make this again."

    Reviewed Shadow Mountain Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious!! I will put this on my favorites. I cooked the green onions on the stove over low heat to soften the onions a little bit. Then, I stuck them in the potatoes. Really good!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites