Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1546845

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1546845

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  719 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is soooo good. My husband is a kraft macaroni and cheese kinda guy, but he loves spicy food. So I made this with lots of jalepanoes added and it was great. This recipe is a keeper! I also used half milk and half cream to cut down on the fat, it still tasted amazing."

    Reviewed 5-layer Mexican Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. My family has been eating mexican dip with every family get together that we have. My sister and mom loved this recipe they wanted to know what I put in it. I made it for my graduation party and it was a big hit, I should have doubled it."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first potato salad that I have ever made and it was delicious! My husband loved it and he took some to his grandmother and mom and they loved it too. I like the variety of spices, I usually am not a big fan of potato salad because it is so bland but this is really good."

    Reviewed Tater-Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #1528597
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really good. I use mild cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella. My husband and all of his friends love it. At one time I was making it once a week."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is good. I liked it but my husband did not care for it to much. I used are favorite bbq sauce which is sweet baby rays. Believe it or not I thought it needed to be a little sweeter. Not sure if we will make this again but would recommend this recipe to someone to make for a party. It makes alot, it was really easy, and I thought i..."

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Like it says it does take a while to prep but it is really good. I put the crust on the top and bottom, even though the recipe said to only put it on top, next time I make it I will let the filling thicken a little bit more, and I am going to add some peas. I would recommend this recipe to anyone!"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe for the best stew ever, and I found it. Everything about this stew is wonderful. I added a few extra vegetables and peas because my husband and I like a thicker stew. I will keep this recipe forever."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "When I first saw the reviews for this recipe I thought it was going to be really good. However, the beer and sugar taste was way to strong. Everything else tasted really good. Overall I would not suggest this recipe unless you really like the taste of dark beer."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites