Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1547642

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1547642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the 3rd time this week last night (it's only Thursday!) and my family and I cannot get enough of them. We were even 1/2 cup short of oats, so I subbed in 2 instant packets of maple brown sugar oatmeal and it was still great! I definitely recommend keeping the recipe as is, but I really don't see how someone couldn't love these! Ne..."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Gumbo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Carb Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week as my dinner, while the rest of my family had regular lasagna. It was delectable and made dieting much easier since it was almost identical to what the others where eating. I did add some lean ground turkey for some protein, but what a great recipe to start from!"

    Reviewed Crust-Less Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Ratatouille

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids requested ratatouille from their favorite movie & this recipe was awesome and very easy! My kids gobbled it up & so did I! I'll definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Starbucks Outrageous Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Starbucks Banana Walnut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Breakfast Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Addicting Wild Rice & Asparagus Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was fabulous! I made it with amfox's roast chicken and I am in love with both of them. I made a second batch of the rice after dinner last night (my family ate it all up!) for lunch today and it was great cold just as it was hot. This is definitely a new, healthy favorite!"

    Reviewed Perfectly Easy Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef amfox
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was a very easy recipe to follow and still tastes wonderful. My kids also loved it and they usually hate anything with vegetables. I also appreciated that it was pretty inexpensive. I fed a family of 5 with the asparagus salad by the same chef all for under $20 with some leftover chicken and veggies!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites