Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1551700

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1551700

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Toyo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh!!!! I love this recipe!! :) This was the first time i have ever tried making homemade pie crust and it was so easy and tasted great. I have made apple, pumpkin and blueberry pie with this crust and they were all unbelieveable!!!!!! Thank you Toyo for the awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  240 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!! This is the first time i have ever made a homemade apple pie and I have to say that I will never buy a frozen pie again!! I used granny smith apples and the easy pie crust recipe and it turned out sooooo yummy. Thanks joy1996 for the wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Slow-Simmered Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe!! I did change some of the portions because i also made it for pizza sauce. I used a bigger can of tomato sauce to make the spaghetti sauce and the smaller one for the pizza sauce. Also my kids won't eat anything that has onions in them (if they can see them anyways :) ) so when the sauce is cooked i puree it with a hand blender...."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Garlic Pizza Dough for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!! My family loves this recipe. We have had pizza 3 times this week and that has to say something!! :) The only thing that i added was a little bit of italian seasoning to the dough. I will definately be putting this on my AWESOME list. Thanks again Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  532 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a no fail recipe for banana bread. It is excellent. What I did to make it a little healthier was I substituted applesauce for the butter and it came out really moist. If you want a great snack I would definately recommend this recipe. Thanks lkadle"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  842 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was wonderful! I was looking for something different and this was definately it. It fed a family of 5 and the neighbor girl. Awesome. She liked it so much that i had to give her mom the recipe because they wanted to see why she liked it so much. Thank you TXHomemaker for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mini Cheesecake Bites

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Stacie Lora
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and simple recipe. Instead of using the regular size muffin pan I used the mini muffin pans. I ended up crushing the wafers for the bottom crust and added mini choc. chips to some and frozen blueberries to the rest. It ended making 48 mini cheesecakes instead of 12. Awesome Thank You"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites