Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1552815

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1552815

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stove Top Easy Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so easy and delicious. it was perfect for a last minute meal when i got home from work. i will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Gia Shrimp Fra Diavolo

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Southern Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick to make! Was looking for something different for lent and this was just perfect! Will definitely be making again!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By tamibic
    LinMarie says:

    "I added potatoes and onions with the roast and cooked on low for 8 hours. It ended up coming out more like a stew but it was really tasty. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Bacon-Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  266 Reviews  |  By AZRoxy63
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made these several times now and they seem to get more delicious every time! i use a grapefruit spoon to take out the seeds and membrane. the spoon also works well for putting the cream cheese in the jalapeno. i do cook them longer than suggested to crisp the bacon...i will have to try precooking the bacon next time. love these!"

    Reviewed Crab Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MomB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! Leftovers were even better the second day. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was delicious. I used half & half instead of heavy cream, and flour instead of cornstarch. Looking forward to making it again as clam chowder, great recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Gluten Free Red Velvet Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Photo Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was AMAZING! my mother-in-law is on a gluten free diet and I wanted to make her something for the Holidays. I was sooooo pleasantly surprised with how this turned out. Better than any other red velvet cake I have ever had. The frosting was delicious...I only used 2 cups powdered sugar and had more than enough frosting for 24 cupcakes. ..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  214 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really easy to make, and the ingredients were all on hand which was a major plus. However, it took me an extra 20 minutes cook time to get the chicken to carmelize. Even after the extra cook time the chicken was still super juicy and delicious."

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman's Marlboro Man?s Favorite Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By stovetop stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "everyone in my house loves this recipe! excellent for a quick weeknight meal that is inexpensive. i use franks red hot and always add a little extra."

    Reviewed Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carol in Oz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and really easy! I made it with bone in chicken b/c thats what I had on hand. I look forward to making this again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites