Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1556087

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1556087

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Caprese Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By GotBoxer?
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummay! I had homemade pesto so I put that on instead of the basil. Other than that I followed the recipe. Grilling gave it a great flavor! This is a keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Iron Mike's Sweet Tomato Pizza Sauce - the Spirit of Cincinnati

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Mr-Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce was amazing! We traveled to London last summer and had the best pizza with a sweet sauce. We have been trying to find recipes ever since. This one tastes almost exactly like what we had! We will definitely be making this recipe over and over. Thank you so much!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made these twice now. My husband said they were the best waffles he's ever had. I freeze the leftovers so he can just pop them in the toaster before work. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Peschetta: a Simple but Tasty Appetizer

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Richard Sebastian
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I used fresh tomatoes from the farmer's market, fresh mozzerella cheese, and home made pesto. I didn't have any french bread so I used an english muffin. It was amazing, but I think the baguette would have made it even better. I just got back from my honeymoon in Italy, so I am craving caprese salads all of the time now! Thanks for the r..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Jam Turnovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chicopee
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! I don't know how I stumbled upon this recipe, but I'm really glad I did! I used home-made jam and the whole family loved them! Very easy and quick...I love these simple recipes that turn out so well. Thank you for sharing this!"

    Reviewed Smoked Gouda Risotto

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I attempted to make risotto. It took quite a while to stir, but it was well worth it. I had a very difficult time stopping myself from getting a third helping! I am eager to try other types of risotto now. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini With Sun-Dried Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I devoured this! It was delicious and simple to make. Next time I will probably double the recipe and try it over pasta. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites