Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #1565323

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1565323

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By shells75
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My husband loves it! I didn't have cream cheese and still tasted amazing!"

    Reviewed Crispy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #313590
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!!! So easy to make! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pammy's Crock Pot Chicken Breast and Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used canned Campbell's gravy and added a little water-as needed. I also added some cheddar cheese. I made it with mashed potatoes. Very easy and tasty! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't think this recipe would be that good! It's so simple to make! I used cheddar and mozzarella. It was awesome!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  827 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another amazing recipe by Kittencal! The chicken had tons of flavor and was very moist. I added cheddar cheese at the end- delicious! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cheese Rolls for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I added cheddar cheese to the top too! Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing!!!! It's so easy to make! One time I used orange juice since I didn't have apple juice and it was still delicious! I skip the red pepper too. I serve it with rice and broccoli. I always double the recipe so I can take it for lunch the next day too! Thanks for the recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very easy to make! I added mozzarella but it didn't even need it. There is so much flavor! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Ground Beef Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I used bow tie pasta and spaghetti sauce. It was good and I normally don't eat ground beef. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Breaded Breast of Chicken (Chicken Cutlets)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Thanks! I added Rosemary too! It added great flavor to it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites