Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #161025 brandy

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #161025

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tasty Buns

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  140 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and easy to make. I made cinnamon rolls and a small pan of just rolls. My husband also liked them , in fact all were gone in two day's time. I did let them rise two times. I will be making these again. Thank you Yogi for a delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Buttery Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought they were very good. m ine took 2 hours to rise and baked in 18 minutes. everyone liked them. I thought the texture and how they tasted was more like a biscuit . I will make them again tho."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I really liked this recipe. I have already made it twice. I also added chopped walnuts to the dry mix. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed 3 Meat Breakfast Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and thought it was very good.I used a Boboli crust . I am glad I didnt add any salt to it tho as it was pretty salty. It could have been the bacon. I will make it again. Thank you for the recipe Laurie."

    Reviewed Crunchy Romaine Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SuzieQue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. Idid add some strawberries to it and it looked so pretty. I will be making it again and again."

    Reviewed Basic Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "From Brandy 5-12-2008 This was very good, and will make again. when I do I'll add some peas and chicken. then add a few more points to it for WW."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites