Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #166164

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #166164

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie VI

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this is a wonderul reciepe! My whole family agrees it is the BEST EVER!!!"

    Reviewed Layered Apple Cranberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This is amazingly delicious! I made it or both Christmas & New Years & my hubby declares it is his new all time favourite pie! Thanks for sharing it!"

    Reviewed Christina's Rosey Red Apple-Cranberry Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DeSouter
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe! I baked it for Christmas & before my hubby tasted it he declared he really preferred "traditional apple pie", after he ate it he declared it was a winner!! Am making it again for New Years dinner! GREAT recipe . . . THANKS for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Was wondering what the first ingredient is supposed to be???"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Burgers - Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By DJ Dembi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - I can't believe some of the previous reviews! My family simply loved this one! I am a great fan of Rachael's & I have never made one of her receipes that were not simply fab!Kudos to her!!!!"

    Reviewed Cross Rib Pot Roast & Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! What a wonderful recipe, will certainly be making this over, & over & over again!!! A real hit with family & company!!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Ham Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon in Ontario. Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - was very excited~~~ this is exactly what I was looking for! It is simple & easy but also verrrrry tasty! Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Peaches and ...? Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By peachez
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful reciepe this is!!!"

    Reviewed Nova Scotia Donairs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a marvelous receipe!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites