Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #167200

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #167200

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious... definitely used less crackers... and I'm thinking less butter for next time because although it tastes great... the scallops were a bit lost in a sea of butter... and I followed the recipe to a tea."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Lemon Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  345 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent... loved the flavor. Had just enough everything & was very easy to make. I'd like the consistency to be a little smoother, but that might've been something on my end. I will be making it again. That's for sure."

    Reviewed Pasta With Garlic and Oil (Aglio E Olio)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "How does this not have more reviews? You know I've been cooking this dish for a very long time & I'm surprised I never commented. This is delicious... in fact... as I've said plenty of times before... all your recipes are delicious. Your recipes are what got me cooking in the first place... someone that never cooked in her life... and now cooks ju..."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You pretty much never let me down. The literal lemon zest of this dish is amazing... didn't have poultry seasoning, so I didn't use that, but I don't think it had much impact... it's the lemon & dijon mustard that really make this recipe mouth-watering. Thanks as usual!"

    Reviewed "almost" Boston Market Creamed Spinach

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You probably know this already... but you are one heck of a cook... i've tried a few creamed spinach recipes and of course yours is the best. Will try some garlic next time for a little more spice... but overall... my goodness.... tasty, tasty, tasty!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Tracy Graves
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty & Very easy!!"

    Reviewed Quick Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LaLa Lola
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes very, very good and very easy to make. My roommate loved it! Definately a great recipe for those that are just learning how to cook."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites