Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #167868

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #167868

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cherries Jubilee (Whipped Cream Fruit Salad)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tina A
    LinMarie says:

    "I call this recipe "The best thing I ever ate, EVER!!!" but when we make it we also add about a cup of mini marshmallows and a handful of coconut."

    Reviewed Marshmallow Fudge Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Not my favorite. Too strong and overpowered the ice cream, IMO."

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry Jam (Canning Recipe)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "No offense, but this jam was disgusting. I followed the recipe exactly, and it had a horrible flavor, I think because of the unsweetened chocolate. Even adding more sugar didn't help."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate mushrooms, so I substituted 2 cans of sliced water chestnuts.... and it was SO GOOD!!! I think this would be a great dish without the pasta, too... next time I'll try it that way to cut the carbs. EXCELLENT recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Sauce - Homemade

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Delicious and easy."

    Reviewed Turkey and Stuffing Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME flavor, and really easy to make! I used the entire box of stuffing mix so there wouldn't be any left over, and they turned out great. Really moist, even with the 98% fat free turkey breast. My dad even liked these, and he is not a turkey fan. GREAT RECIPE!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lemon Curd (Stove Top or Microwave Method) Lime or Orange Curd

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! The microwave method is SO EASY and it tastes SO GOOD!!! I doubled the recipe and had to cook for 3 extra minutes, stirring well after each minute. AWESOME RECIPE!! Thanks!! :)"

    Reviewed Simple Herbal Iced Tea (Sugar-Free)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is AMAZING and SO EASY... I like a stronger flavored tea, so I use 3 tea bags and let it steep in the fridge overnight, and it is SO GOOD and REFRESHING! I like the taste much better than the tea made with my Iced Tea Maker... and it uses less tea bags so it's a money saver. Any flavor of herbal tea is great, but my favorites are Blueberry,..."

    Reviewed Parmesan Pepper Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1/2 a bag of chopped frozen broccoli and a little extra salt to the water, and it turned out SO GOOD!! I love the combination of flavors with the parmesan and the red pepper. YUM-O!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites