Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #168764

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168764

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Caramelized Squash & Onion

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Meghan Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out way too mushy for me. Sorry."

    Reviewed Balsamic-Shallot Green Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rochsann
    LinMarie says:

    "I royally screwed this recipe up but it still turned out great. By the time I had a 1/2 TBS of liquid left and I removed it from the heat, it turned into a sticky ball of mess. I added the butter and mixed with the balsamic/onion anyway, then discarded the balsamic/onion clump and mixed in the green beans. They tasted really good. I'm new to co..."

    Reviewed Delicious Country Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I did a little extra salt and pepper to the finished product though. My boyfriend has asked that I make this once a week. He was a very big fan! thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Sweet Onion Balsamic Relish

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used boneless skinless breasts. I should have cut them into strips like the previous reviewer because I ended up overcooking them. I also used too much balsamic vinegar on accident (I'm still a novice cook). Even with all of my mistakes, this dish turned out great. The onions and balsamic really compliment each other. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lima Beans With Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I actually prefer butter, salt and pepper because I love lima beans, but for my boyfriend, these were a huge hit. He swore he didn't like lima beans but he gobbled up his whole plate and went back for seconds. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mel's Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By T-Logan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I always thought I hated brussel sprouts but my boyfriend likes them so I agreed to try them for him. We both loved this recipe! Thanks so much. I am now a fan of this vegetable."

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tilapia With Chile Lime Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I looked over at my boyfriend's plate and it was completely clean! He even went for the remainders of mine. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crab Butter

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Colleen M Schmehl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my Holiday party at work and everyone loved it. I was asked to email the recipe to everyone. Great dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites