Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #169302

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #169302

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Ann Arber
    LinMarie says:

    "I had leftover ham to use and I made this and the whole family loved it!! My DH even had two bowls and he is a picky eater. I doubled the recipe (good thing since we only had a little bit left) I will be making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Daytona Wings -- Baked Teriyaki Style Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By SweetPeaNC
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Palace Cafe White Chocolate Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS!! This is nothing but yummy! We had dinner for eight and everyone wanted the recipe. I just used a plain loaf of bread and added a little bit of cinnamon (my husband's secret ingredient) I wish I could give it 10 stars."

    Reviewed Easy Microwave Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pesce_gurl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I almost didn't make it because it sounded too simple to be very good. It was also very good warm, right after making it. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Squash Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this three times now and had people request the recipe every time. It is sooo good and so different from the runny, too cheesy squash casseroles that I have had so many times before. The only thing I did differently was use 1 TBS. of dried onions instead a large onion and 1 egg instead of two. It was delicious! Thank you Melanie."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rachel Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely divine!!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Heart Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Was gone in no time. I used the mayo version and served it with town house crackers. I sprinkled garlic salt on top and omitted the paprika."

    Reviewed Coffee Frappe

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Teddi2
    LinMarie says:

    " It was delicious! Tastes like a drink I had at Starbucks one time that costs $4. Now I can have it anytime I want! Thank you!! I used sugar free syrup to lower the calories."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I only had cauliflower and dried onion flakes and it was wonderful! Very easy to make."

    Reviewed Easiest Pot Roast Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DiXiEmEdiC911
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe using one can of cream of muchroom soup and one can of cream of celery soup because that is what I had and it was delicious! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites