Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #169987

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #169987

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic. I served it to company and my guest mentioned that she usually dislikes pasta salad and avoids it at all costs, but she said this one was delicious and she wanted the recipe. I halved the recipe and used low fat mayo and veggie instant bouillon. This recipe was not sweet at all with the mayo. I used iceberg lettuce an..."

    Reviewed Bisquick Clone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe....added sour cream and sugar to the mix and used it for strawberry shortcake....so yum! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I REALLY wanted to love this recipe and I'm not sure why I seem to be the odd man out, but this did nothing for me or my family. I'm on a new recipe kick and always ask if it's worth doing again and 6 out of 6 said no. It was definitely "easy" but as far as presentation went it was not appealing and the taste was bland."

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "My good friend and I made a new year's resolution for 2005 to have each other over for dinner at least once a month to try new recipes and to perfect our entertaning skills... Well, I took January and I served this roast and it was simply wonderful. I used the red wine vinegar, basting every 15 minutes and I had a ton of juices left to serve on ..."

    Reviewed Brie Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By An American in Spain
    LinMarie says:

    "NUMMY!!! This recipe was so delicious, it almost didn't make it to the broiler....As I was putting the mixture on the bread, I tried it on everything in sight, pita, crackers, etc... I loved it and so did our company who requested the recipe. Thanks for a different way of serving bread!"

    Reviewed Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good - great for squares too!"

    Reviewed The Creamiest Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Vidya
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious change from regular apple crisp...I would recommend doubling the quantity as everyone will want seconds!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites