Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #171419

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #171419

    From Metlakatla, Alaska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy French Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy French Dressing again, this was so good. I Brought it to a dinner and everyone loved it. I cut the amount of sugar in half, we don't care for a real sweet dressing."

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loves this, not to doughy, I used two ounces Peach Brandy with the water and sugar, just because I had it. Might try Nutmeg next time or not. Will try other fruits, or maybe Sweet Potatoes. A 9 inch round baking pan worked perfect."

    Reviewed San Francisco Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Will definitely make again, Served over rice and everyone loved it! Thanks for the recipe,"

    Reviewed Smooth & Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, the whole family loved it. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out just the way we like it."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe my family loves it. Sometime I add cubed chicken or ham for a whole meal in one."

    Reviewed Vegetarian French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Aric Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this soup to our teachers annual soup dinner, it was a hit. Thanks"

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Chicken Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My familly liked the chicken and the gravy. I did have to add a little more seasoning to the gravy. I omited the egg wash and only used white flour. I will probibily make this again."

    Reviewed French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Saudie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great and quick recipe, my familly really enjoyed it. I needed a quick pizza dough last night so I used this, it turned out great"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts Florentine

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, but next time will make it without the breading"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By emily9
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, will definately make again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites