Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #172380

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172380

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Stuffed Mushrooms I've Ever Had

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Deco Lady
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some feta for extra flavor the first time I made them. They weren't on the plate more than 5 minutes before they disappeared. I had to send my husband to the store for the stuff to make more, right in the middle of the bbq! Huge thanks!"

    Reviewed Feta Spinach Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mix of flavors. A little rich though so next time I will use a little less cream and feta cheeses. It's a keeper though."

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great mushrooms! i had to subtract the bacon for non-pork eating guest so i added shrimp and crab meat...wonderful taste. Made with bacon later on and loved them."

    Reviewed Super Meatloaf Surprise

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Thierry Schwartz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great...thanks! All I did different was to add mushrooms as we love mushrooms. Thank you again!"

    Reviewed Easy Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Myrna 2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. It was easy and quick to prepare and the flavour was great. I have made it a number of times now and plan on making it for our next dinner party. Thank you for a wonderful addition to my book."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole With Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "Too much cheese and too watery for me. Next time I will use just cream of mushroom or cream of broccoli and use grated cheddar instead of velveeta."

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe. Great flavour and wonderfully moist. We both loved it and will definately make it again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this...a great way to spice up fresh green beans which are a favorite in our house. Will definately pass on and use again!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By LisaS KY
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a huge hit with my husband! We added extra mushrooms though because we love them. Easy and fast...will definately add to the favourites book to use again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites