Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #174547

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174547

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Basic Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed a basic meatball recipe that I could tweak once in a while and this is it. I tasted good and easy to make. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Stuffed Celery

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. Have a few in the refrigerator just to snack on when hunger stikes. /very simple to make."

    Reviewed Mother-In-Law Three Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good salad. It was easy to make and even the kids like it."

    Reviewed Appetizers-Easy Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ann joy
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for recipe that did not have cheese in it and this hit the spot. So easy to make and very good. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Party Dog Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great appetizer. I did put it in a crock pot to keep warm for the party. Thanks for an easy appetiser."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip in Hawaiian Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Moe! Larry! Cheese!
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit at the New Year's Eve party. Simple and easy to make. I hollowed out the loaf for a small bowl to fit in. Worked out great. Thanks for recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. Simple and easy to make. There were none left. Will have to double next time. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Zesty Italian Wontons

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Momma Mia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and did not change anything. It was perfect for my granddaughter's New Years Eve party. There were none left. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Italian Style Stewed Tomatoes -Good for Canning

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lois M
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with no changes. The only time I add mover oregano or other spices is when I open a jar. Also depends on what I'm cooking for other spices. This turned out great. Now I have a base for any Italian type foods I want to fix.Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cornflake Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookies. I used Wheaties instead of Cornflakes and make only one batch. I had to make a triple batch the next day so the grandkids could take some for their trip to Florida. Looks like I'll be making them again soon. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites