Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #174941

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174941

    From Brandon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times now and its still a house favorite. I love using this recipe with the remainder of the store bought chickens. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "I am going to rate this even though I have never made it to the putting it in the oven stages. As soon as my daughter sees it in the pot, it goes directly to her plate. We still love it anyways. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray's Super Scrumptious Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Well this is my now go to Sloppy Joe recipe. SO much better then from a package. The last few "from scratch" sloppy Joe Recipes I tried were way too sweet. This was just perfect. I made no adjustments beyond using green instead of red peppers."

    Reviewed Irish Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not believe I haven't reviewed this yet. I have made this several times and each and every time its fantastic. I use turnips, parsnips, carrots, potatoes and have used sweet potato in it before. No matter what the combo its lovely. My husband thanks you for this recipe. For myself this is the recipe that has gotten me to actually enjoy stew."

    Reviewed Barbados Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous pork. I had a bigger roast but forgot to increase the cooking time, so boo on me. But it was still great when I finally did get it cooked all the way through. I served it with spiced yams, glazed carrots and rice pilaf. It made for one spectacular dinner. It would definitely be one i would serve to guests."

    Reviewed Best Molasses Cookies 1961

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! It is the perfect cookie recipe, cheap to make & easy to make, easy to clean up, uses what I always have on hand and is so so delicious. They are perfect with a cup of Earl Grey and wont be lasting long in my house. I also think they are the perfect cookie for a Christmas cookie tray as well. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  484 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe except we used left over mozzarella and cheddar cheese instead of the parm, I threw in a can of sliced mushrooms when I was cooking the onion and then added basil, thyme and parsley to the whole works. My two year old LOVED it. I like it because its filling and goes a long way. I think next time I will double up on the stewed t..."

    Reviewed Oven Kalua Pig

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this using a crock pot. It came out a tad bit dry so I will stick to the recipe next time. But my incredibly picky daughter gobbled this up and both my hubby and I loved it. I think the would be great in the summer with some grilled veggie kabobs. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Fab-u-lous. Just made it to start the holiday season off and oh my. This is going to be seen a few more times before Christmas is over. I added some nutmeg and cloves to the cake it self and the tinniest amount of ground ginger to the icing. Next time I am going to try cutting down on the oil and subbing in apple sauce. This is so good, even my hu..."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1000 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "Will be posting this on my fridge for future reference. I will be showing my husband how to make this as well. Thank you! ;-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites