Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #174951

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #174951

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes and Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. My family loved this. I used 2 heads of Cauliflower, and ONLY 4 Yukon Gold Potatoes. Best mashed Potatoes we have ever had. My husband couldn't believe this was mostly Cauliflower. I decided to change recipie and waited until after they ate it to tell them. Everyone was impressed and delighted."

    Reviewed Carrots in Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Just a little to sweet."

    Reviewed Giblet Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME. word dont describe.Quick, easy and very tasty."

    Reviewed Maw Maw's Thanksgiving Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I added a little sausage to it."

    Reviewed Overnight Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this with a 20lb. turkey. Very easy recipe, and tasted wonderful BUT....WE HAD 10 SICK PEOPLE THAT EVENING. I used my electirc probe, never opened the door, but we got sick. I knew to be careful with this method of cooking, and should have followed my gut. (no pun intnended) "

    Reviewed Cranberry Chutney

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. My family always opts for the canned. They dont like chunks or differnt taste, but THEY ATE IT UP. even the little kids"

    Reviewed Crab Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Heather Beldin
    LinMarie says:

    " This was a nice dip. Lacked flavor, the sour cream took over. I have a similar recipie that calls for mushroom soup, a little hot sauce, and less sour cream."

    Reviewed $25 Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful slightly spicy taste. Not to sweet.A lot of work though. P.S. the crust is wonderful"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites