Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #175412

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175412

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy to make, what could be better!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Bob #2
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH descibed these as "obvious 5 star", we enjoyed the leftover bisquits with our eggbake for a great morning treat. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Copycat Red Lobster's Cheddar Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH descibed these as "obvious 5 star", we enjoyed the leftover bisquits with our eggbake for a great morning treat. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Theresa's Version of Applebee's Lemonade

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "what a great summer drink. I made this for a football party and it was a big hit. I used Mountain dew this time, I think I would prefer the gingerale or 7up, but it was very refreshing ."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Bloomin' Onion

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made up the sauce for a great zippy dip option. Next time I'll try the onion too."

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was yery easy to put a great meal on the table. The shrimp were perfectly done and had a great flavor with the cheese and garlic. I loved adding the splash of lemon at the end, thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good Taste, not good for you. This was a delicious treat for my holiday work party. I tried the "marinated method" definately did the job covering up the "just out of the can" flavor. This is one of those dishes that is hard to quit snacking on, but can be hard on the lactose intolerant folks. definately a hit. "

    Reviewed Funky Chicken With Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "It was very easy and a great dinner with leftovers. I thought it was a bit too salty as well. Next time I Will substitute low sodium soy sauce. "

    Reviewed Butterscotch Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't what I expected, texture was more like a cake than bar. Butterscotch flavor was not very potent, very buttery taste. "

    Reviewed Easy Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "They were tasty - just like reeses! Need more chocolate by the end. Next time I would have frozen a little longer than 1 hour. Very good Holiday treat to share with family or at work pot lucks. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites