Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ChefKristine

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #175985

    From Peterson, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    33 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Scalloped Potato and Ground Beef Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! Wouldn't change a single thing about this recipe. I had 2 lbs of meat in mine simply to use up one pound of hamburger and a pound of breakfast sausage....what a tasty dish!! Will DEFINITELY be making this one again for the family....even my picky eaters liked this one!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Deb from Ca
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and taste good. However, they don't resemble the taste of a snickerdoodle. I think the recipe is missing the essential ingredient of cream of tartar....will try adding that next time and see what the results are. Regardless of my feelings, the kids are gobbling these up without complaint! :)"

    Reviewed Bisquick Blueberry Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Emmalilly
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very simple to make and taste yummy! I did add more blueberries just because I love them! The only thing I didn't like was the dry texture to the finished scone. Wonder about more liquid or perhaps a little more butter next time. Overall, extremely tasty though!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "The yummiest frosting I have ever made! WOW! Went absolutely fantastic on my triple chocolate brownies!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hot Fudge Sundae Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Chrissyo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I was not sure how chocolaty this would be and had 1 cup left in a bag of semi-sweet chocolate chips, so I threw them in the cake batter before putting it in the crockpot. OH WOW was this decadent tasting!!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Raspberry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS!! WOW! I had a deep dish pie pan and used 4 cups raspberries and approximately 3 cups rhubarb and did sprinkle a bit of sugar over the top prior to putting on top crust. Kids licked their plates CLEAN! It was yummy and will be definitely made again before my raspberries are done this year!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #180317
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really tasty. However, they did not set up correctly for me...the middles collapsed in on themselves!! The kids didn't mind and attacked the pieces like mad, though!"

    Reviewed Rum Punch

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is YUMMY stuff! I didn't have grenadine, so I used a jar of marachino cherry juice instead and threw in some Rose's Lime Juice with the lime juice. Delicious stuff!"

    Reviewed Potatoes Au Gratin

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sweet Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!! I made a mistake by not thoroughly reading the recipe before mixing it up, so it ended up all being mixed together with no crunchy topping on it, but it was FABULOUS! Definitely will make this again!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly delicious! I am not a big rhubarb fan but my family is so on a whim, I thought this looked like a great way to use up my large supply of rhubarb. Like a previous reviewer shared, I used the milk and sour cream mix instead of buttermilk and the muffins were extra moist and yummy...even I liked them!! Will definitely make this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites