Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #178228

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178228

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Tender Microwave Corn (With Husks On)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been doing this for years but didn't turn them or use a paper towel..I must try this..thank you"

    Reviewed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dee_73
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly the way my grandmother made hers and they were the best I have ever tasted.."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1000 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I luv it ...and passed it to all who live with me...sooooo tired of going to get ice for my drink and the bin is empty..grrrrrrr"

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Beth Davis
    LinMarie says:

    "I also had developed a recipe much the same adding onion and garlic powders to toast crumbs..so good and the bacn grease is the key."

    Reviewed Penuche

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome...didn't add nuts but it didn't need them.."

    Reviewed Is It Cake yet ? Easy Chocolate-Tomato Soup Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Adding the soda to the can of soup before adding it should stop it being such a strong taste..."

    Reviewed Tomato-Soup Red Spice Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PatisserieFan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly like I remember..putting soda into the soup before adding to mixture is the reason it can't be tasted so they say..Thank you"

    Reviewed Fried Green Tomatoes (Authentic)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these right after I saw the movie from a recipe I made myself..very similar to this and also using bacon drippings..my family would line up with their plates, LOL"

    Reviewed No Waste Broccoli

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BIG_CHIEF
    LinMarie says:

    "I have done this for years, although never peeling it..and the stalks are my favourite part !!!"

    Reviewed Sweet, Creamy Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  144 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very much the same as the one I get raves about..sometimes I get lazy and just buy coleslaw dressing..and I always add a Macintosh apple cut in chunks (peel on)..It is a great summer recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites