Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #178654

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178654

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  412 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "so good, so easy. and costs much less money than ordering chicken parmesan at the local italian restaurant."

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "these cookies are so wonderful. i love that they are soft and thick in the middle, chewy yet crispy on the outside. defintely a keeper and one to make every christmas."

    Reviewed Taqueria Victoria's Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "delightful cake. followed recipe as directed except as another reviewer noted, it took longer than 45 mins to bake. needs no frosting as noted as well. came out of pan beautifully. will make again when i have ripe bananas sitting on the counter."

    Reviewed Apple Streusel Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "this cheesecake was very easy to make. i was unsure of a cheesecake recipe using only 1 pkg cream cheese, but it turned out perfectly. i did cut down on the lemon juice (i used only 1/2 a lemon) and increased the topping ingredients by almost double. using the juice from the whole lemon would have been too much IMO. definitely make again. took ..."

    Reviewed Deep Dish Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "i like the crust of this pizza. it is very easy to work with and it rolls out nicely on the pizza dish. i use it for a deep crust and for a regular pizza."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "mades these for dinner the other night - excellent! followed recipe to a T. used real butter and came out nice and crispy and browned. reheated the next night beautifully. wonder if you could freeze them after they've baked? definitely will make again. very easy to prepare. thumbs up from the kids who are picky (although next time i may use..."

    Reviewed Crispy Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "great cookies with tea! used cocount extract instead of almond extract. could not find desiccated coconut but instead used flaked coconut which i cut finely with kitchen shears. will make again."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "these M&M bars were delicious. the taste is very similar to a monster cookie. the only change i made was add more chocolate chips than called for. i used black and orange M&Ms and took half the bars to a cake walk at a fall festival and kept the other half at home for the family (and myself!) "

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "this pumpkin bread is very moist and delicious. my two kids cannot wait for the loaves to cool before slicing into them. "

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "i know what i will be making when i have 3 ripe bananas to use! these muffins were moist and delicious - couldn't eat just one. they came out of the pan beautifully after 10 minutes, without using paper liners. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites