Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #178896

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178896

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! Very easy to marinade. I used on a whole chicken that I roasted. YUM-O!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for a Playgroup Brunch and got rave reviews. Everyone asked for the recipe! I omitted the mushrooms due to the kids, but otherwise followed the instructions precisely. Yummm-mmy!"

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken & White Rice - Made Simple

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Maureen - Chef #202171
    LinMarie says:

    "What a hit! I used a whole chicken cut up, and a package of drumsticks. Sauce was awesome! Added Cherries to it, and poored it over the white rice when served. Fed 2 adults & 5 kids!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! And even better the next day, reheated in the oven for 10-12 minutes. I used Sour Cream in place of the milk. Ready to make them again!"

    Reviewed Polynesian meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KLV
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used the sauce recipe for some crockpot meatballs. Very yummy!!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By EmilyJMJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using this recipe for awhile now at BBQ's and it's definitely a hit that leaves an empty bowl!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely the BEST!! After trying many recipes and the family not satisfied, this one gave Meatloaf a whole new taste!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wings in Honey BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Pub Fries

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids absolutely loved these - and now ask for them instead of regular fries! That says alot!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest recipe ever!!!! And tastes soooo good! My great-aunt gave me her recipe for PB Fudge last year (been in the family for years) and I lost it. So, looked here for one similiar and BAM - here you have given the desired taste with a much easier recipe!! Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites