Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #181905

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #181905

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Asian Beef & Noodles - Ww Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, I added some fresh ginger and mushrooms that I had in the fridge and I also substituted chicken breast for the steak. I also preferred adding some crushed red pepper for a little kick. Everyone loved it, I will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipie was awsome! The only thing I did different was add 1 TBL of Worchestershire sauce and some mushrooms. The whole family loved it, I served it over white rice and the gravey was so good they ate the leftover rice with just gravey on it. thanks!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Rice Pilaf With Saffron

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorfull recipie, the whole family loved it. You could probably add some left over cut up chicken and it would make a meal in it self. Definetly a keeper!"

    Reviewed Quick Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  215 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so good and so easy to make, I'll never buy the boxed Spanish Rice again. I used Diced Tomatoes and I actually had some green onions and shredded chedder which went great. Watch your simmer time, 20 min on my stove would have been enough."

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Delicious Asian-Glazed Pork Steaks or Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken Drumsticks With Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipie was delicious, the whole family loved it and is asking for it again. It make's for a very tasty afordable dinner."

    Reviewed Bar-B-Q Chuck Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marty Hugo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Herbed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites