Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #182980

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #182980

    From Madill, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fruit Compote

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NC Gal
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  522 Reviews  |  By Juli
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST!!! Easy and yummy!!! My daughter likes it better than any she orders at a restaurant."

    Reviewed Crescent Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peace
    LinMarie says:

    "I stick the pan with the first layer of crescent rolls in the oven while I'm mixing the cream cheese mixture together. This keeps the bottom layer from being doughy. Also, my recipe called for 3-8 ounce packages of cream cheese."

    Reviewed Cherry Danish Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By flume027
    LinMarie says:

    "I meant to give this recipe 5 stars!!!"

    Reviewed Italian Eggplant (Aubergine) Tofu Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be a very easy dish to make abeit a bit bland. I believe I'm going to save the ingredients and stuff them in a manicotti shell and smother in spaghetti sauce. I had to add another can of water as 1/4 cup wasn't enough to bring this mixture to a boil. I also substituted the egg with an applesauce-tapioca mixture as I'm ve..."

    Reviewed Crunchy Strawberry Jello Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a can of crushed pineapples to the jello mixture and used two containers of frozen strawberries. Somehow or another...the crushed pretzel mixture tastes a lot like pecans. YUMMY!!!!"

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is essentially the same recipe as what I call "Oklahoma Caviar". The only difference is I use 1 can of shoe-peg corn instead of hominy. It makes a great side salad for covered dish dinners, too. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites