Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #184171

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #184171

    From Vernon Hills, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  696 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC!! I couldn't believe how moist and tender my chicken turned out. Great flavor!. Along with the onions under the chicken, I put some celery and carrots. Super tasty stock for outstanding gravy. This is a keeper for sure. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1140 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is divine! You will be so glad you made it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops in Homemade BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mama T of Two
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a great recipe. The sauce is fantastic. I plan on using that sauce alot. The whole family enjoyed the pork chops. Can't wait to make it again!."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "INCREDIBLE!!! I brought it to work and a comment was made that it was BETTER than Cheesecake Factory! I must say, I learned so much from reading all the reviews. This is really a wonderful recipe and not hard at all. Loved the crust! I topped it with fresh berries. Thanks so much for a real keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Glazed Corned Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely OUTSTANDING! I've never tasted such good corned beef. I did everything you said. I did add one bottle of beer to the water for simmering. I'll be making this a lot more often that St. Patty's day. Thanks so much for a truly great recipe"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  337 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, looks like I am review #81! This is such a great recipe! So easy. Just delicious. Just want to say, don't be afraid of that nutmeg!. It adds such an enhancement to the broccoli. You don't taste "nutmeg" but sure adds something and you'll be glad you sprinkled some in there. I didn't puree either.......didn't need it. Just wonderful as is. T..."

    Reviewed Million Dollar Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The day I baked this cake, I thought it tasted way too floury. And wasn't impressed. THEN tasted it the NEXT day. Oh my goodness! What a great cake. So much better the next day. Super moist and the flavors really settled in. Very very good cake. So I suggest making it a day beforfe you need it. Thanks so much for a really great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Just delicious! I used original flavor (almond) biscotti for the crust instead of graham crackers. Nice compliment to the blueberries and cheese. It won rave reviews at work. Thanks GaylaJ so much for a truly a definite "keeper" recipe!"

    Reviewed Linguini With Clams

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cecilia in NC
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so good and sooo easy. I added some shallots and artichokes. Outstanding. Thanks so much. It was just the recipe I was looking for! I know I'll fix it very often."

    Reviewed Milk Chocolate Cream Cheese Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh homegirl! This recipe is a gold mind! I cut the recipe in half, but made so many variations with all the new flavored chocolate chips that are out now. My favorite is the dark chocolate raspberry chips. I added a little almond extract, dipped in chocolate coating, then drizzled with white chocolate. Out of this world. Then I used milk chocolate..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites