Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #186493

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #186493

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Honey Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & moist added extra apple pieces."

    Reviewed Makeover Toffee Crunch Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good!! I took it to a friends to share for supper & everyone LOVED it!! It was easy to make thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Imitation Crab Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this I did add some Old Bay seasoning but no water chestnuts. Added a little chopped carrot instead & crumbled cracker crumbs on top with butter. It was easy to make & will it again for sure. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Easy Shrimp and Scallop in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lambkyns
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!! My husband & I LOVED it, it has a great flavor. Will make it again!! Thanks for sharing:)"

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make & they're delicious!! Will be making these many more times!!!"

    Reviewed Banana Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good & easy too!! My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Mark's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Laurel2u
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good I used milk instead of cream & still rich & creamy. I also added a little Old Bay seasoning. Will make again!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Crunch Delight

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Christine C.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy!!! I had lost this recipe & was so glad to find it on here...a true coconut lovers dessert!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Artichoke Rotelle Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy & delicious!! I also added some fresh spinach when I added the tomatoes & marinated artichokes. And I also added the cheese individually."

    Reviewed Easy Cinnamon Topped Raisin Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ludeluh
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good!! I love that they are easy & so tasty!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites