Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #186527

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #186527

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Oat and Flax Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sweet Baboo
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you."

    Reviewed Spicy Shrimp In Coconut Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I omitted the water and added some chilli peppers. Delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken, Red Onion, and Mint Kebabs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick to make, and delicious! I used about .75 lb of chicken and baked it in a pan since I don't have a BBQ or grill. Still delicious! Thank you! I tried to give 5 stars but somehow I can't..."

    Reviewed Baked Buttermilk Mustard Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Julesong! This was so tasty and easy to make. I didn't have sage or onion flakes and soured my own milk with vinegar but it was still five stars. Succenlent, moist and flavourful chicken. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fresh Mozzarella, Tomato, and Basil Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "yum, thank you! makes a great make-ahead lunch salad."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I was a bit weary of this recipe (cottage cheese in pancakes??) but they turned out delicious. I'd say this makes two servings, not one. I just finished eating half the batch for breakfast and boy am I full! Thanks for the guilt-free, yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Dijon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a tasty dish, but not very dijon-y. The thyme seemed to take over the taste of mustard. If it was called a thyme chicken recipe it would be quite satisfying!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Red Pepper Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Analisa
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Verrry satisfying! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Thank you for a low fat gooey brownie recipie (although I probably cancelled the low fat part by having them with ice cream). Cheers!"

    Reviewed Baked Mushroom and Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish for a winter evening. It was my first time cooking with scallops and this recipe turned out delicious. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites