Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #186917

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #186917

    From HICKORY, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fabric Softener

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By tuttifrutti
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this everything is so soft.Made major mistake last time I made it. Had quart jar and poured vinegar in too fast, what a mess. To make matters worse, after it died down I did it again.The softener is wonderful I am a klutz."

    Reviewed Fabric Softener

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ~cbw~
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this everything is so soft.Made major mistake last time I made it. Had quart jar and poured vinegar in too fast, what a mess. To make matters worse, after it died down I did it again.The softener is wonderful I am a klutz."

    Reviewed Easy Concord Grape Juice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Taylor in Belgium
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made grape juice this way for years. The best. when all the young'un were home made it in half gallon jars, quart was not enough for them and their friends. My neice still asks about the juice when she calls."

    Reviewed Orange Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bogey'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy, too. "

    Reviewed Stack Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ~kdp
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite desserts and easy too. Butterscotch is good with pecans or peanuts. too."

    Reviewed Wilted Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Scott Clark
    LinMarie says:

    "Brings back memories. My mother always fixed this and so do I."

    Reviewed Tennessee-Killed Lettuce Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wilted lettuce is one of my favorites, only we fried out fatback(salt pork) and used grease instead of butter."

    Reviewed Green Tomato Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Carolyn D
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds like recipe I have been looking for, I lost mine. I used ripe tomatoes and it looked and tasted like strawberry preserves. Going to try this for sure."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites