Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #191765

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191765

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sheri Baby
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is delicious. Moist and rich. I added some walnuts, too. The batter was too much for my loaf pan, so I used the excess to make 6 muffins.
    So good and banana-y and chocolatey!
    Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Orzo With Spinach, Feta and Olives

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Eat Your Vegetables!
    LinMarie says:

    "omg! Delicious! Husband, daughter, and I all loved it for dinner. This would also be a good potluck dish. Easy, quick, tasty, and you get your greens. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stardust Chocolate Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and chocolatey (but not too much!) moist and fluffy. My family loved them.I added overripe, mashed bananas to mine and mmm heaven.Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, May 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I loved this hummus, my husband loved it, and my 3 year old loved it! Delicious recipe & cheaper than store bought. I set aside some of the hummus and mixed in hot peppers for my husband and me. Yum!I will try this for my next gathering.Thanks!"

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!I made this for my toddler and me for lunch--it was quick and easy.We both love it! My toddler takes a bite and says, "yum, yum, yum!" each time. I know my husband will devour it."

    Reviewed Good Luck Black Eyed Pea Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jomom75
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Jessica K
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! My husband said, "I could eat a big, big bowl of this...everyday!" I loved it too. I'm vegetarian, so I added snowpeas and spinach, set some aside, then added thawed shrimp to my husband's batch. He said the shrimp was good with the snowpeas and spinach. This is a good recipe not only because it is oh-so-tasty, but..."

    Reviewed Brie Appetizers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!Popular appetizer!"

    Reviewed Mulled Wine

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this sweet and spicy mulled wine at an Arbonne/Angela's Adornments party and everyone loved it! Now I've had a request to bring it to another party. Excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites